Often when I pay for any subscription, I immediately cancel it so that I won’t get rebilled. Virtually every website lets you do that and lets you enjoy the benefits of the subscription for the amount of time that you have paid for. But not Dating.com. If you cancel then you lose all benefits. I didn’t realize that and I logged in and submitted the billing information again and was charged twice for the same period within 2 days. After dealing with Dating.com customer service, they agreed to give me a prorated refund, but not the full amount. That is utterly sleazy.