Reviews

Match.com
Fraud artists

The staff appear completely unable to control the scammers and fraud artists. If Zero stars was an option; that’s the rating I would give.

camorrino1e - November 30, 2019
AmoLatina.com
It's sad

The men that I have met online want one thing only. It’s either money or sex. It’s sad but I’m not interested any longer in this site. Thank you.

amm0439jx - November 30, 2019
LatinFeels.com
What a scam

What a scam. Save your money.

zollrathl - November 29, 2019
EuroDate.com
This site is FULL of scammers and frauds

This site is FULL of scammers and frauds. I can’t even count any more how many scam messages I have received. The only reason I haven’t deleted my account yet is because I make it a point to report ea…. More

seitlecrepeo4 - November 27, 2019
VictoriaHearts.Com
Wasted my time and money on this

It seems like a lot of weirdos and scammers are on this site. Very sad I wasted my time and money on this.

odahnutoj1l - November 25, 2019
AsiaCharm.com
Stay away

Stay away. They are dirty rotten company with no morals or ethics that obviously have slave labor deceiving customers! BIG FAT WARNING!!!!

mauprenaj - November 24, 2019
AmoLatina.com
This site has more fake members then real

This site has more fake members then real… Stay far away. Profiles are constantly hacked and nothing but hookers and porn sites trying to scam you! This site does absolutely nothing to verify the le…. More

breetscrorao0 - November 24, 2019
Dating.com
I am just so disappointed

I am just so disappointed in their unprofessionalism.

zongarthe2ndd9 - November 17, 2019
EuroDate.com
It is a fraud!

It is a fraud! They steal your money and put fake profiles in your email to make you think women want you but it’s all a lead to nothing! They make icky people think fake beautiful women want them in…. More

i3o3ti4r - November 16, 2019
RussianBrides.com
Be careful of the age liars too

This site should be called many Fakes and Scammers. In my experience most of the men used outdated photos and out and out lied about their body type. Almost every time I received a match I thought for…. More

poenotilex - November 13, 2019